Back to top

Styret for Debutuka

Styret

Tobias
Tobias Hjermann
Leder
leder@debutuka.no
Rebekka
Rebekka Ellingsen
Nestleder
rebekka@debutuka.no
Viola
Viola Jensen
Fadderansvarlig
fadderansvarlig@debutuka.no
David
David Jensen
PR-ansvarlig
david@debutuka.no
Jonatan
Jonatan Ottesen
PR-ansvarlig
styremedlem@debutuka.no
Isak Wang
Isak Wang Gustavsen
Økonomiansvarlig
okonomi@debutuka.no
Sandra Erika Torstensen
Sandra Erika Torstensen Harvey
Arrangementsansvarlig
arrangement@debutuka.no

Fakultetsansvarlige

Lars Folmer
Lars Folmer Jahren
Fadderansvarlig Kunst
larsfolmerjahren31@gmail.com
Kjetil Hansen
Kjetil Hansen Skåra
Fadderansvarlig Kunst
kjetil.h.skaara@dabb.no
Mina
Mina Hauge
Fadderansvarlig NT
Minahauge97@gmail.com
Håkon
Håkon Høksnes
Fadderansvarlig NT
hakonhoksnes@gmail.com
Kristian
Kristian Sem
Fadderansvarlig NT
krisem17@gmail.com
Sofie leier
Sofie leier Jensen
Fadderansvarlig Helse
sofieleie@hotmail.com
Trine Marie
Trine Marie Henriksen
Fadderansvarlig Helse
trinemhenriksen@hotmail.com
Elen Karen
Elen Karen Kaino
Fadderansvarlig Helse
eka095@uit.no
Petter
Petter Andersen
Fadderansvarlig Helse
petter.joakim@hotmail.com
Valera
Valera Johansen
Fadderansvarlig Helse
Valerajohansen@hotmail.com
Agnhild
Agnhild Johansen
Fadderansvarlig Helse
agnhild99@hotmail.com
Annabel
Annabel Martinez
Fadderansvarlig Helse
annabel.martinez.h@gmail.com
Fredrik
Fredrik Erstad
Fadderansvarlig Helse
fer006@uit.no
Emilie Serena
Emilie Serena Strand
Fadderansvarlig Helse
emilie.serena95@gmail.com
John-Egil
John-Egil Svinsås Johansen Magga
Fadderansvarlig HSL
john.95.egil@gmail.com
Ole Andreas Myhrer
Ole Andreas Myhrer Smith
Fadderansvarlig HSL
ole.andreas.smith@hotmail.com
Jørgen
Jørgen Sandvik
Fadderansvarlig HSL
jorgensandvik99@gmail.com
Ingrid
Ingrid Hals Olsen
Fadderansvarlig HSL
ing.h.o@hotmail.com
Gjermund
Gjermund Lassen
Fadderansvarlig Jurfak
gjermundlassen@gmail.com
Petter
Petter Myrbakken
Fadderansvarlig BFE
petter-m@hotmail.com
Victoria
Victoria Jensen
Fadderansvarlig BFE
Victoriaj3nsen@hotmail.com
Oskar
Oskar Kristiansen
Fadderansvarlig BFE
oskarkristiansen@live.no