Back to top

Styret for Debutuka

Styret

Isak Wang
Isak Wang Gustavsen
Leder
leder@debutuka.no
Sandra Torstensen Wigeland
Sandra Torstensen Wigeland Harvey
Nestleder
sandra@debutuka.no
Ingrid
Ingrid Hals Olsen
Fadderansvarlig
ingrid@debutuka.no
Jonas
Jonas Eskeland
Konsertansvarlig
jonaseskeland@gmail.com
Therese
Therese Hofstad-Fjellet
Frivilligansvarlig
mittnavntherese@gmail.com
Matilda Wold
Matilda Wold Dahl
Markedsføringsansvarlig
matildadahl@me.com
John-Egil
John-Egil Svinsås Johansen Magga
Styremedlem
john-egil@debutuka.no
Vegard
Vegard Nygård
Styremedlem
vegard@debutuka.no

Fadderkoordinatorer

Lars Folmer
Lars Folmer Jahren
Fadderkoordinator UMAK
larsfolma@gmail.com
Marius
Marius Bjørnback
Fadderkoordinator NT
mariusbjornback@gmail.com
Erik
Erik Hansen
Fadderkoordinator Helse
erikahansen2000@gmail.com
Eva
Eva Heffermehl
Fadderkoordinator HSL
eva.heffermehl@gmail.com
Mille Sofie
Mille Sofie Torvund
Fadderkoordinator Jurfak
milletorvund@gmail.com
Ida Marie Hansen
Ida Marie Hansen Bergland
Fadderkoordinator BFE
ida.bergland@gmail.com

Superfadder

Stine Skeidsvoll
Stine Skeidsvoll Haugland
Superfadder UMAK
stinesh01@gmail.com
Krister
Krister Wollen
Superfadder UMAK
kristerwollen@hotmail.com
Malin Sofie Berg
Malin Sofie Berg Jølstad
Superfadder NT
malinsofie@live.no
Johannes
Johannes Figenschou
Superfadder NT
johannesfig@live.no
Rafael
Rafael Haaq
Superfadder NT
sufirafael@gmail.com
Knut-Even
Knut-Even Nilsen
Superfadder NT
knuteven@icloud.com
Sofie
Sofie Klingan
Superfadder NT
sofie.ekeli@gmail.com
Frida
Frida Sørensen
Superfadder HSL
fso027@uit.no
Hanna
Hanna Myrheim
Superfadder HSL
hannamyrheim@hotmail.com
Ada
Ada Westerlund
Superfadder Helse
adawesterlund@gmail.com
Kaia Ritland
Kaia Ritland thomsen
Superfadder Helse
kaiarthomsen@hotmail.com
Bernt
Bernt Moseidjord
Superfadder Helse
bernt.moseidjord@gmail.com
Camilla Kjeldsen
Camilla Kjeldsen Lie
Superfadder Helse
camkjelie@gmail.com
Paul Benjamin
Paul Benjamin Krieger
Superfadder Helse
PaulB.Krieger@outlook.com
Sander
Sander Simonsen
Superfadder Helse
Sander.Simonsen98@gmail.com
Maja
Maja Creed
Superfadder Helse
majacreed13@gmail.com
Maren
Maren Daldorff
Superfadder Helse
maren.daldorff@gmail.com
Ole
Ole Bergan
Superfadder Helse
oleberg@online.no
Magnus
Magnus Vandbakk
Superfadder BFE
mkn044@uit.no