Back to top

Debutuka's board

Styret

Ingrid
Ingrid Hals Olsen
Fadderansvarlig
ingrid@debutuka.no
Tobias
Tobias Hjermann
Leder
leder@debutuka.no
John-Egil
John-Egil Svinsås Johansen Magga
Nestleder
john-egil@debutuka.no
Isak Wang
Isak Wang Gustavsen
Regnskapsfører
okonomi@debutuka.no
Alexander
Alexander Pusceddu
Logistikkansvarlig
alexander@debutuka.no
Petter
Petter Andersen
Markedsansvarlig
petter@debutuka.no
Sandra Torstensen Wigeland
Sandra Torstensen Wigeland Harvey
PR-ansvarlig
sandra@debutuka.no
Vegard
Vegard Nygård
Konsertansvarlig
vegard@debutuka.no
Noomi
Noomi Alexandersen
Arrangementsansvarlig
noomi@debutuka.no

Fadderkoordinatorer

Lars Folmer
Lars Folmer Jahren
Fadderkoordinator Kunst
larsfolmerjahren31@gmail.com
Marius
Marius Bjørnback
Fadderkoordinator NT
mariusbjornback@hotmail.com
Emilie
Emilie Strand
Fadderkoordinator Helse
emilie.serena95@gmail.com
Mikael Andreas
Mikael Andreas Moen
Fadderkoordinator HSL
mmo165@uit.no
Torbjørn Fossum
Torbjørn Fossum Vik
Fadderkoordinator Jurfak
torbo72@gmail.com
Andrine Løvvold
Andrine Løvvold Kristoffersen
Fadderkoordinator BFE
akr120@uit.no

Superfadder

Mathias Schultz
Mathias Schultz Nilsen
Superfadder UMAK
mni154@uit.no
Didrik
Didrik Berg
Superfadder UMAK
didrik.berg@yahoo.no
Knut-Even
Knut-Even Nilsen
Superfadder NT
knuteven@icloud.com
Martin
Martin Dagsleth
Superfadder NT
martin.dagsleth@gmail.com
Rafael
Rafael Haaq
Superfadder NT
sufirafael@gmail.com
Jone Bergøy
Jone Bergøy Nedrebø
Superfadder NT
nesheim-jone@hotmail.com
Marcel
Marcel Grønvold
Superfadder NT
mgr098@uit.no
Johan Edvard
Johan Edvard Gamst-Eriksen
Superfadder NT
johan.edvard99@gmail.com
Gifty
Gifty Bowah
Superfadder HSL
giftybowah@hotmail.com
Ekram
Ekram Mohamedali
Superfadder HSL
ekram@hotmail.no
Minna
Minna Sletten
Superfadder HSL
minna.sletten@hotmail.no
Victoria
Victoria Figenschau
Superfadder HSL
victoriafigenschau@gmail.com
Siri
Siri Brudeseth
Superfadder Helse
siribrudeseth@gmail.com
Regine
Regine Rosenfors
Superfadder Helse
reginerosenfors@outlook.com
Anna
Anna Arntzen
Superfadder Helse
anna_arnt@icloud.com
Magnus
Magnus Eidesmo
Superfadder Helse
magnuseidesmo@outlook.com
Brian
Brian Brudevoll
Superfadder Helse
brianbrudevoll@outlook.com
Sofie
Sofie Fjellvang
Superfadder Helse
fjellvang13@hotmail.no
Kristina
Kristina Solvang
Superfadder BFE
kso104@uit.no