Back to top

Debutuka's board

Styret

Isak Wang
Isak Wang Gustavsen
Leder
leder@debutuka.no
Eva Helene
Eva Helene Heffermehl
Fadderansvarlig
eva.heffermehl@gmail.com
Jonas
Jonas Eskeland
Konsertansvarlig
jonaseskeland@gmail.com
John-Egil
John-Egil Svinsås Johansen Magga
Styremedlem
john-egil@debutuka.no

Fadderkoordinatorer

Krister
Krister Wollen
Fadderkoordinator UMAK
kristerwollen@hotmail.com
Samy
Samy Zidia
Fadderkoordinator NT
samybiby@hotmail.com
Erik August
Erik August Hansen
Fadderkoordinator Helse
erikahansen2000@gmail.com
Magnus Odin
Magnus Odin Kaldhol
Fadderkoordinator HSL
kaldhol98@gmail.com
Astrid
Astrid Furnes
Fadderkoordinator Jurfak
furnesastrid@gmail.com
Mathilde
Mathilde Sandberg Eliassen
Fadderkoordinator BFE
eliassenmathilde@gmail.com

Superfadder

Amanda
Amanda Antonsen
Superfadder UMAK
amanda.sofie.antonsen@gmail.com
Julie
Julie Hjelt Wold
Superfadder UMAK
jwo015@uit.no
Julie
Julie Sande Sollid
Superfadder NT
julie.sande.sollid@gmail.com
Jørgen
Jørgen Helgesen
Superfadder NT
jorgenhelgesen@hotmail.com
Synnøve
Synnøve Stormo
Superfadder HSL
syn-storm@hotmail.com
Tonje
Tonje Strand
Superfadder HSL
tonje.strand.ts@gmail.com
Silje
Silje Tvedt
Superfadder Helse
siljetvedt@icloud.com
Benjamin Lucas
Benjamin Lucas Pettersen
Superfadder Helse
b1pe@hotmail.com
Benjamin
Benjamin Halvorsen
Superfadder Helse
rusken16@gmail.com
Hedda Alice
Hedda Alice Jakobsen
Superfadder Helse
hedda-alice@live.com
Sebastian Skammelsrud
Sebastian Skammelsrud Madsen
Superfadder Helse
sebastian.madsen@hotmail.no