Back to top

Debutuka's board

Styret

Tobias
Tobias Hjermann
Leder
leder@debutuka.no
John-Egil
John-Egil Svinsås Johansen Magga
Nestleder
john-egil@debutuka.no
Ingrid
Ingrid Hals Olsen
Fadderansvarlig
ingrid@debutuka.no
Jasmine
Jasmine Ludvigsen
PR-ansvarlig
jasmine@debutuka.no
Vegard
Vegard Nygård
Konsertansvarlig
vegard@123.no
Isak Wang
Isak Wang Gustavsen
Økonomiansvarlig
okonomi@debutuka.no
Noomi
Noomi Alexandersen
Arrangementsansvarlig
noomi@debutuka.no
Petter
Petter Andersen
Frivilligansvarlig
petter@debutuka.no
Alexander
Alexander Pusceddu
Frivilligansvarlig
pusceddu321@gmail.com

Fakultetsansvarlige

Lars Folmer
Lars Folmer Jahren
Fadderansvarlig Kunst
larsfolmerjahren31@gmail.com